Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Carlin Toilet GreyWall Cali Beacon Brooke Azzura Bemis Blanco Canada Bootz Contrac Delta Faucet Canada Heatlink Oasis Water Coolers

Sales
Representatives

Centon Sales

• Tom Meier

• Doug Sloan

• Bryan Richardson

• Dan Spezowka

• Frank Algieri

• Donna von Treuenfels

• Michael Misasi

• Art Pieterman

• Kim Martin

• Jeff Hynes

Centon Distribution

• Donna von Treuenfels

Specification Specialist

• Sean Pedlar


Contact Us
Centon sales Corporation
30-400 Matheson Blvd. E,
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 1N8
Phone: 905-629-7072
Fax: 905-629-2131
Centon DISTRIBUTION
30-400 Matheson Blvd. E,
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 1N8
Donna von Treuenfels
Phone 905- 629-7072 x 23
Fax: 905-629-2131
 

 

 

 

Centon Sales Corporation Contacts

Name

Email

Phone

Tom Meier

tmeier@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 21

Doug Sloan

DSloan@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 27

Bryan Richardson

brichardson@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 24

Dan Spezowka

dans@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 X 26

Frank Algieri

falgieri@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 29

Kim Martin

kmartin@centonsales.com 

(905) 629-7072 x 28

Donna von Treuenfels

donnav@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 23

Michael Misasi MichaelM@centonsales.com

Southwestern Ontario

Art Pieterman

apieterman@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 42


Barrie Region including Northern Ontario

Jeff Hynes jhynes@centonsales.com

(705) 331-6413

 

 

 

Home          |         Personnel          |       Territory          |       Lines          |         Contacts          |     
Copyright 2010 © Centon Sales. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.