Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Carlin Toilet GreyWall Cali Beacon Brooke Azzura Bemis Blanco Canada Bootz Contrac Delta Faucet Canada Heatlink Oasis Water Coolers

Sales
Representatives

Centon Sales

• Tom Meier

• Bryan Richardson

• Dan Spezowka

• Frank Algieri

• Michael Misasi

• Art Pieterman

• Kim Martin

• Jeff Hynes

• David Di Giovanni


Contact Us
Centon sales Corporation
30-400 Matheson Blvd. E,
Mississauga, Ontario
L4Z 1N8
Phone: 905-629-7072
Fax: 905-629-2131

 

Centon Sales Corporation Contacts

Name

Email

Phone

Tom Meier

tmeier@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 21

Bryan Richardson

brichardson@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 24

Dan Spezowka

dans@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 X 26

Frank Algieri

falgieri@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 29

Kim Martin

kmartin@centonsales.com 

(905) 629-7072 x 28

Michael Misasi MichaelM@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 22

David Di Giovanni

davidd@centonsales.com

(416) 518-7470


Southwestern Ontario

Art Pieterman

apieterman@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 42


Barrie Region including Northern Ontario

Jeff Hynes jhynes@centonsales.com

(705) 331-6413


Main Office

Deborah Di Giovanni deb@centonsales.com

(905) 629-7072 x 23

 

 

 

Home          |         Personnel          |       Territory          |       Lines          |         Contacts          |     
Copyright 2010 © Centon Sales. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy.